July 28, 2020

Kudos to these brave Ladies who played in the heat during this heatwave.  Congratulations to the winners!

Congratulations To Raquel Mullins!  She had a Hole-in-One on #7 on the Palms Course on 6-16-20!

Pictures of winners on Special Tournament Page

Lois Schwieters is Tournament Chair For November

Cash & Check donations totaled $405.  A full carload of food donations was also delivered to the Menifee Cupboard who were delighted with our efforts.  Good job Ladies!  Thank you everyone for your contributions.